AdministratorsBack
Call decline

Access and pay your Business Digital Voice with Webex bill

Easily pay, view, or print your Business Digital Voice with Webex bill online.

If you’d like to pay by phone or have an inquiry about your bill, contact the Business Digital Voice with Webex billing department at 1-800-837-4966.

Call decline 

Admins can change the default behavior on IP phones and Webex apps.
The default setting for the call decline behavior:

Primary devices

  • Stops the call from ringing on all users’ devices for that line to send the call to voicemail or the Call Forwarding Busy (CFB) destination.
  • If voicemail and CFB are turned off, the call goes to a busy signal.

Shared (SCA) devices

  • Stops the call from ringing only on that device for that line, but rings on other devices.

Configure call decline behavior 

To configure call decline behavior:

  1. Log in to User Hub.
  2. Click Devices.
  3. Select the device being managed.
  4. Click Configure Lines.
  5. Select Customized Behaviors.
    Note: Under the Call Decline column, each user assigned to the device can be customized in the following way:
    • Decline for all lines - Stops the call from ringing on all users’ devices for that line.
    • Silence for this line - Stops the call from ringing only on that device for that line.
  6. Click Save.

To configure call decline behavior on Webex App:

  1. Log in to User Hub.
  2. Click Users.
  3. Select the user being managed.
  4. Click Calling.
  5. Select Application line assignment under the User call experience section.
  6. Select Configure Lines under the Configure additional lines on the Webex App section.
    Note: Under the Call Decline column, each user assigned to the device can be customized in the following way:
  • Decline for all lines - Stops the call from ringing on all users’ devices for that line.
  • Silence for this line - Stops the call from ringing only on that device for that line.
    Under Line Label, you can add labels to each user that displays in the app.
  1. Click Save. 
>